top of page

"Me and My Crazy Mind" Magazine Interview with Seraphim Of Nazareth

"My Crazy Mind" Interview with Seraphim Of Nazareth... READ FULL INTERVIEW!
Which is your favorite part of your debut single 'You Never Loved Me'?

My favorite part... I can't say I have a favorite part as the song is actually true and nothing in this song "You Never Loved Me" makes me happy except the "I'm fed up with the bullshit and now I am walking away" as it is quoted in my new single "It was you who tried to walk away, and now that I'm leaving and you beg me to stay, but I'm moving on, there's nothing you can do, and all you'll have left is just a memory of me and.. you never loved me" and so there you have it.. my favorite part of my new single "You Never Loved Me" (you fucking coward)!

What is your latest film about?

Unholywood is an original occult/thriller, it could fall under the horror genre category as well, do to the nature of the movie. Unholywood is about run-a-ways, who came to Hollywood and found themselves in unholy predicaments where they had to fight for their lives against the adversary, the untold story of the underground world of Hollywood. READ FULL INTERVIEW HERE!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page